Seven Go to Pro Bowl

Offensive guard Zane Beadles and wide receiver Demaryius Thomas are added to the AFC Pro Bowl squad – the first such honor of each of their careers. They join Broncos cornerback Champ Bailey, tackle Ryan Clady, defensive end Elvis Dumervil, quarterback Peyton Manning and linebacker Von Miller.