NFC Pro Bowl

AFC-NFC Pro Bowl 1999 Denver Broncos
Super Bowl XXXIII champion Denver Broncos Pro Bowl players John Elway, Bill Romanowski, Steve Atwater, Jason Elam, Mark Schlereth, Tony Jones, Ed McCaffrey, and Tom Nalen on Pro Bowl Media Day before the AFC’s 23-10 victory

The Broncos are represented in the annual AFC-NFC Pro Bowl in Honolulu by a franchise-record 10 players—safety Steve Atwater, running back Terrell Davis, kicker Jason Elam, quarterback John Elway, tackle Tony Jones, wide receiver Ed McCaffrey, center Tom Nalen, linebacker Bill Romanowski, guard Mark Schlereth and tight end Shannon Sharpe. Davis and Sharpe are unable to play in the game due to injury.